Vacation for spontaneous people

Are you looking for the ideal accommodation for your spontaneous short vacation? Then you are exactly right here! Make sure you quickly get the right offer for a relaxing stay.

Simply select the desired period and room type, click on "Inquiry" and nothing stands in the way of a relaxing vacation.

Period Room type Price Discount  
Sun. 22.08.21 - Wed. 25.08.21 Apartment D Classic from 140,00 € - 13 % Details Enquire
Sun. 22.08.21 - Tue. 24.08.21 Apartment A Classic from 170,00 € - 15 % Details Enquire
Thu. 26.08.21 - Sat. 28.08.21 Apartment B from 120,00 € - 20 % Details Enquire
Sun. 29.08.21 - Sat. 04.09.21 Apartment B from 110,00 € - -29 % Details Enquire
Sat. 04.09.21 - Mon. 06.09.21 Apartment C Classic from 130,00 € - 11 % Details Enquire
Sun. 05.09.21 - Sun. 12.09.21 Apartment B from 80,00 € - 6 % Details Enquire
Sun. 05.09.21 - Sat. 11.09.21 Apartment A Superior from 140,00 € - 13 % Details Enquire
Wed. 08.09.21 - Sat. 11.09.21 Apartment D Classic from 85,00 € - 19 % Details Enquire

Current offers

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.