Offer of the month

Book for 7 days - pay just 6 days Book for 14 days - pay just 12 days g├╝ltig vom 02.06-30.06.2018

For spontaneous people

Vacation for spontaneous people

SPONTANEOUS VACATION IN OUR RESIDENCE MONTANI

You got some days off unplanned? That is no problem with our special offers for spontaneous people. Just look for the matching room to the right time. In our Residence Montani in South Tyrol spontaneous holidays are always possible.

Period Room type Price Discount  
Sat. 02.06.18 - Sat. 09.06.18 Apartment A Superior from 125,00 € - 26 % Details Enquire
Sat. 02.06.18 - Sat. 09.06.18 Apartment C Superior from 105,00 € - 32 % Details Enquire
Sat. 02.06.18 - Sat. 09.06.18 Apartment D Classic from 79,00 € - 29 % Details Enquire
Sun. 10.06.18 - Sat. 16.06.18 Apartment A Classic from 99,00 € - 36 % Details Enquire
Sun. 10.06.18 - Fri. 15.06.18 Apartment D Classic from 79,00 € - 29 % Details Enquire
Sun. 10.06.18 - Fri. 15.06.18 Apartment C Classic from 99,00 € - 36 % Details Enquire
Tue. 19.06.18 - Fri. 22.06.18 Apartment A Superior from 115,00 € - 32 % Details Enquire
Thu. 21.06.18 - Sat. 23.06.18 Apartment B from 69,00 € - 22 % Details Enquire
Sat. 23.06.18 - Sun. 24.06.18 Apartment A Classic from 99,00 € - 36 % Details Enquire
Sat. 07.07.18 - Thu. 12.07.18 Apartment A Superior from 135,00 € - 21 % Details Enquire
Sat. 07.07.18 - Sun. 08.07.18 Apartment C Classic from 118,00 € - 24 % Details Enquire
Tue. 10.07.18 - Sat. 14.07.18 Apartment C Superior from 135,00 € - 13 % Details Enquire
Tue. 17.07.18 - Fri. 20.07.18 Apartment A Classic from 159,00 € - 15 % Details Enquire
Wed. 25.07.18 - Sat. 28.07.18 Apartment A Classic from 155,00 € - 17 % Details Enquire
Thu. 26.07.18 - Sat. 28.07.18 Apartment B from 99,00 € - 27 % Details Enquire
Sat. 28.07.18 - Mon. 30.07.18 Apartment D Superior from 118,00 € - 30 % Details Enquire
Tue. 31.07.18 - Sat. 04.08.18 Apartment A Superior from 185,00 € - 6 % Details Enquire
Sat. 04.08.18 - Mon. 06.08.18 Apartment B from 89,00 € - 34 % Details Enquire
Wed. 08.08.18 - Fri. 10.08.18 Apartment A Superior from 145,00 € - 26 % Details Enquire
Wed. 15.08.18 - Sat. 18.08.18 Apartment A Superior from 155,00 € - 21 % Details Enquire

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.