Last Minute Offers

Vacation for spontaneous people BOOK NOW

Vacation for spontaneous people

ATTENTION! THE PRICES ARE FOR ONE DAY!

SPONTANEOUS VACATION IN OUR RESIDENCE MONTANI

You got some days off unplanned? That is no problem with our special offers for spontaneous people. Just look for the matching room to the right time. In our Residence Montani in South Tyrol spontaneous holidays are always possible.

Period Room type Price Discount  
Wed. 25.09.19 - Fri. 27.09.19 Apartment C Classic from 99,00 € - 30 % Details Enquire
Wed. 25.09.19 - Fri. 27.09.19 Apartment B from 60,00 € - 24 % Details Enquire
Mon. 30.09.19 - Wed. 02.10.19 Apartment A Classic from 120,00 € - 15 % Details Enquire
Mon. 30.09.19 - Wed. 02.10.19 Apartment C Classic from 120,00 € - 15 % Details Enquire
Sun. 06.10.19 - Fri. 11.10.19 Apartment D Superior from 110,00 € - 12 % Details Enquire
Sun. 06.10.19 - Tue. 08.10.19 Apartment A Classic from 120,00 € - 23 % Details Enquire
Mon. 07.10.19 - Thu. 10.10.19 Apartment B from 79,00 € - 11 % Details Enquire
Sat. 12.10.19 - Sat. 26.10.19 Apartment A Classic from 110,00 € - 22 % Details Enquire
Sat. 12.10.19 - Sat. 26.10.19 Apartment B from 69,00 € - 13 % Details Enquire

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.