Last Minute Offers

Vacation for spontaneous people BOOK NOW

Vacation for spontaneous people

ATTENTION! THE PRICES ARE FOR ONE DAY!

SPONTANEOUS VACATION IN OUR RESIDENCE MONTANI

You got some days off unplanned? That is no problem with our special offers for spontaneous people. Just look for the matching room to the right time. In our Residence Montani in South Tyrol spontaneous holidays are always possible.

Period Room type Price Discount  
Yesterday - Fri. 10.07.20 Apartment A Classic from 99,00 € - 40 % Details Enquire
Thu. 09.07.20 - Sat. 11.07.20 Apartment A Superior from 125,00 € - 31 % Details Enquire
Sun. 12.07.20 - Sat. 01.08.20 Apartment B from 99,00 € - 34 % Details Enquire
Sun. 12.07.20 - Sat. 18.07.20 Apartment D Classic from 99,00 € - 38 % Details Enquire
Thu. 23.07.20 - Sat. 01.08.20 Apartment A Superior from 150,00 € - 29 % Details Enquire
Sun. 02.08.20 - Tue. 11.08.20 Apartment D Superior from 135,00 € - 26 % Details Enquire
Mon. 03.08.20 - Sat. 08.08.20 Apartment B from 105,00 € - 30 % Details Enquire

This page uses cookies for functional and analytical reasons. Read our cookie regulations for more information. By using this website you agree with our cookie regulations.